International 4WD Trainers' Association

Dave

Adventurist
Founder
Senior Staff
Editor
#1
Founded by Bill Burke, the mission of the I4WDTA is to promote environmentally responsible, safe, and skilled 4 Wheel Drive (4WD) use by educating and certifying 4WD instructors that have a proven ability to transfer knowledge and skills to 4WD users through the most up to date training curriculum.

I4WDTA WEBSITE LINK

Below you will find a listing of Certified I4WDTA Trainers in North America:

I4WDTA® Certified Master Trainer Bill Burke - CO
Founder, I4WDTA®

Bill Burke
Bill Burke's 4-Wheeling America LLC
Grand Junction, CO
www.bb4wa.com
bb4wa@bb4wa.com
970-858-3468

I4WDTA® Certified Master Trainer Chris Cole - OH
President, I4WDTA®

Chris Cole
Campa USA, Elyria, Ohio
www.campausa.com
campausa@gmail.com
440-823-8532

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Tim Bleau - VA
Vice President, North American Operations I4WDTA®

Tim Bleau
@TangoBlue

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Dave Bennett - IL
Dave Bennett
American Adventurist, LLC
dave@americanadventurist.com
www.americanadventurist.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Chuck Davis - AZ
Chuck Davis
Survive Off Road
Payson, AZ
surviveoffroad.com
chuckdavis@surviveoffroad.com
602-321-0833

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Nena Barlow – AZ/UT
Nena Barlow
Barlow Adventures, AZ
www.Barlows.US
Info@Barlows.US
Sedona Office:(928) 282-8700
Moab Office: (435) 259-3195

I4WDTA Certified Trainer Garett Matt - CA
Garrett Matt
Performance Driving, Morgan Hill, CA
www.garrettmatt.com
info@garrettmatt.com
408-710-1881

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Tom Severin - CA
Tom Severin
Badlands Off-Road Adventures, Redondo Beach, CA,
www.4x4training.com
tom@4x4training.com
310-374-8047

I4WDTA® Trainer Chris Nelson - CO
Chris Nelson
Advanced Driving Solutions LLC, Grand Junction, CO
nelson.christopher7@gmail.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Hugh Phillips - CO
Hugh Phillips
Safari Ltd.
Grand Junction, CO
http://safari-ltd.com/
hugh@safari-ltd.com
970-245-5898

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Patrick Unverferth – CO
Patrick Unverferth
patricku@me.com

I4WDTA® Trainer Rob Pickering - CO
Rob Pickering
No contact info listed

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Tomas Dawson - CO
Tomas Dawson
tomas@dawsons.us
http://www.myfjcruiser.org
(719) 205-9500

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Dave Logan - GA
Dave Logan
4WD School, Atlanta, GA
www.4wdschool.com
info@4wdschool.com
770-843-6178

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer William "Dave" Pullen - MD
Dave Pullen
Jarrettsville, MD
www.jarrettsvillevfc.com
dandtpullen@verizon.net
410 937 8667

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Ben Covington - NC
Ben Covington
bcovington4x4@gmail.com
336-430-9613

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer David Bess - NC
David Bess
Sanford NC,
landcruiser731@yahoo.com
828-238-5201

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Scott M. Fields - NC
Scott Fields
Uwharrie Off-Road Training Center Eldorado, NC
www.UORTC.com
uwharrie4w@aol.com
336-906-1644

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Ismael Sanchez - NC
Izzy Sanchez
izzysanchez1@icloud.com
704-401-4041

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer John Pepper - NC
John Pepper
Director, Land Transportation Department, JAARS Inc.
John_pepper@sil.org
704-843-6139

I4WDTA® Certified Master Trainer Michael Morrison - NC
Mike Morrison
6356 South Plank Rd, Cameron, NC
919-353-5400
twoguysmetalfab@gmail.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Ron Parrish - NC
Ron Parrish
Uwharrie Off-Road Training Center, Eldorado, NC.
336-906-1644
www.UORTC.com
Ron.E.Parrish@gmail.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer William Bobbitt - NC
William Bobbitt
Will.bobbitt@gmail.com
336-416-9206

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Frenchie La Chance - NM
Frenchie La Chance
Western Adventures, New Mexico
www.4westernadventures.com
frenchie@westernadventures.com
760-415-7071

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Jonathan Mapes – NY
Jon Mapes
Northeast Off-Road Adventures, Inc.
Ellenville, NY
jon@nyoffroaddriving.com
www.nyoffroaddriving.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Kevin Leonard - NY
Kevin Leonard
Leonard Motorsports Driving School, NY
leonardmotorsport@yahoo.com
518-365-9504

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Scott Trager – NY
Scott Trager
Northeast Off-Road Adventures, Inc.
Ellenville, NY
845-514-9895
www.nyoffroaddriving.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Scott Singleton - OH
Scott Singleton
991 Mechanic St. Grafton, OH
Scott.w.singleton@gmail.com
440-897-2638

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Bruce Shallis - PA
Bruce Shallis
Rausch Creek Off Road Park, Tremont, PA
www.rc4x4.org
bruce@rc4x4.org
610-842-3596

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Chris Huff - PA
Chris Huff
illtuned Garage, New Castle, PA, USA
www.illtuned.com
chris@illtuned.com
724-971-8561

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Dale Wennagel - PA
Dale Wennagel
Global Rovers, Glen Mills, PA
dalew@global-rovers.com
610-420-2329

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Kyle Buchter - PA
Kyle Buchter
Rausch Creek Off Road Park, Tremont, PA
(570) 233-2643
offroadinstruction@gmail.com
www.offroad-consulting.com

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Ricardo Gonzales - PR
Ricardo Gonzales
Caribbean Rovers Expeditions
San Juan, Puerto Rico USA
www.caribbeanrovers.com
ricardo@caribbeanrovers.com
787-792-1320

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer John Marshall - UT
John Marshall
Moab Off-Road Driving Academy, Moab, UT
www.coyoteshuttle.com
Coyotelandtours@gmail.com
435-260-6056

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Garrett Porterfield - VA
Garrett Porterfield
Blackdog Mobility Training, VA
garrettpsu1@gmail.com
814-571-3314

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Justin Green - VA
Justin Green
Great Falls, VA
www.maneuver-ability.com
firemangreen@gmail.com
571-246-4427

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Keith Whitlow - VA
Keith Whitlow
keith.whitlow@blueridgemtn.net
1830 Oak Dr, Salem, VA

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Ted Dinwiddie - VA
Ted Dinwiddie
No contact info provided

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Chris Wood - WA
Chris Wood
American Expedition Vehicles, Renton, WA
www.aev-conversions.com
chris@aev-conversions.com
406-251-2100 ext 107

I4WDTA® Certified Trainer Will Morgan - WY
Will Morgan
Casper, WY
wyjeepguy@hotmail.com
928-243-0396
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom